Posted on

Taoist Element of Fire

fire yin yoga teacher training

fire poster yin yoga teacher training
fire poster yin yoga teacher training
fire poster text yin yoga teacher training
fire poster text yin yoga teacher training

As every Sunday you can get a taste of what Yin Yoga Therapy is all about. This time it’s all about the Taoist element of Fire.

Yin Yoga Healing with Acupressure to Boost Your Immunity (60min + 30min Q&A)

Every Sunday – Yin Healing
Germany 11am • India 2:30 pm • UTC 9 am

And because it’s all about the balance, here a yang flow class:

Every Saturday – Yang Flow
Germany 2:30 pm • India 6 pm • UCT 12:30 am

Zoom-Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6745538725?pwd=a2hXT2ozbVp2VGpWdnpTZzY5TE5FUT09

Meeting-ID: 674 553 8725 – Passwort: Kitty2020

Who can:
Suggested energy exchange 9 Euro, based on trust – Direct link to PayPal paypal.me/yinlove or in India Google Pay – 77 980 51519

Thank you for your support.