As every Sunday you can get a taste of what Yin Yoga Therapy is all about. This time it’s all about the Taoist element of Fire.

Yin Yoga Healing with Acupressure to Boost Your Immunity (60min + 30min Q&A)

Every Sunday – Yin Healing
• Germany 11am • India 2:30 pm • UTC 9 am

And because it’s all about the balance, here a yang flow class:

Every Saturday – Yang Flow
• Germany 2:30 pm • India 6 pm • UCT 12:30 am

Zoom-Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6745538725?pwd=a2hXT2ozbVp2VGpWdnpTZzY5TE5FUT09

Meeting-ID: 674 553 8725   –   Passwort: Kitty2020

Who can:
Suggested energy exchange 9 Euro, based on trust – Direct link to PayPal paypal.me/yinlove or in India Google Pay – 77 980 51519

Thank you for your support. 🙏